Photos of all my babies

Standard

I just wanted to share the babies’ nine-month photos. There were so many good ones that I couldn’t pick just a couple to purchase, so there are a lot to share. I also picked up the older two kids’ school pictures this week, so I had to share those too!

20131123-132648.jpgSissy is always on the move. It was hard to get a picture of her posing because she kept crawling away.

20131123-132755.jpg

20131123-132810.jpgLittle sister likes to stand up, and, yes, she has had a haircut. I have actually trimmed her hair at least four times, while Sissy’s hair hasn’t been cut yet.

20131123-132856.jpgI thought this photo of them being serious was hilarious, and it reminds me of old photos of couples posing without smiles.

20131123-133013.jpg

20131123-133022.jpgThis is a chair that I have had since I was a little girl. Hubby repaired and repainted it several years ago, and all four kids have enjoyed sitting in it.

20131123-133246.jpgI thought this picture made it look like Little Sister was pushing Sissy in the rocking chair.

20131123-133347.jpgThey are such sweet and happy girls.

Now for the big kids.

20131123-133428.jpgBig Brother is wearing his hair shorter now, and his missing tooth has almost grown in all the way.

20131123-133539.jpgBig Sister’s hair is shorter now too. After I cut mine off, she wanted hers short like mine. With her naturally wavy hair, it looks cute layered and short in the back.

About Leslie

I am a wife and mother of four, who loves organization but is dealt a new hand of chaos each day. I love Jesus, my husband, and each of my unique children. I strive to foster these relationships and bring a little organization to our chaotic home. I want to be a better blogger, but, truthfully, this is just not as high on my priority list as the aforementioned relationships or the state of our home.

3 responses »

  1. Love, love,LOVE their serious picture! And Big Sister’s freckles are soo adorable! 🙂 you have mighty good – lookin’ kids, my friend

  2. Great pictures of all the kids! I forgot to get my pictures from you Thursday . Bring them to Mom’s. She will want to make copies. Lol

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

